Organizing Committe

Xianming Mo
Director of Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology,West China Hospital, Sichuan University, China
Laszlo Tabar
Professor Emeritus of Radiology, Uppsala University, Sweden
Krupa Torne
Paediatric Neurologist Head, Department of Neurosciences Surya Children’s Hospital, India
Kinfe Ken Redda
Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry, Florida A&M University, USA
Sergey Roussakow
Director, Galenic Research Institute, Moscow, Russia

Copyrights © 2016-17 Innovinc Pvt Ltd All Rights Reserved